Shelbyville Lumber Co.

Home

Administration

Ask us about our Free Shipping program with the Ship-to-Store program!
Click here to see how it works...


Visit our Vendors' sites:

Faucets by:






Now Stocking



917 N Main St.
Shelbyville, TN 37160
931-684-5731
877-684-5731
FAX 931-684-5651
Store Hours:
M-F: 7 am - 5 pm
SAT: 8 am - 12 pm


doitbest.com
 
 Click here for employee contact information
Welcome to:
Shelbyville Lumber Company
Shelbyville Plumbing and Electric Wholesale
Shelbyville Industrial Supply

For your shopping convenience, we want to welcome you to our online store where you can purchase 70,000 items available for overnight delivery. If you want to purchase a product that cannot be delivered by UPS, stop in or call our store to purchase the product. If we do not stock the item, one of our friendly employees will be happy to special order the item for you.

Services:
  • Lock Re-keying
  • Key Cutting
  • Screen Repair
  • Interior Design
  • Free Estimates
  • Industrial Supplies
  • Cabinet Design
  • Color Matching
  • Pipe Cutting and Threading
  •  

    doitbest.com


    Tony Matusek President/Owner tmatusek@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com
    Mike Matusek VP/Owner mmatusek@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com
    Matt Mullaney General Manager mmullaney@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com
    Everette Stokes Building Material Mgr. estokes@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com
    Willie Douglas Plumbing & Electrical Mgr. wdouglas@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com
    Pam Arnold Sales parnold@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com
    Diane Bird Purchasing Receiving dbird@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com
    Jeff Faulk Industrial Sales jfaulk@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com
    Donnie Meadows Outside Sales Building Material dmeadows@shelbyvillelumbercompany.com